The weather gods were with us Thursday, June 10th, as we celebrated our 50th Golf Challenge, and enjoyed blue skies, wonderful company and a great grillfest!

Fore In One champagne and trophies photo  Congratulations to the winners of our
   Golf Challenge

   – Jeff Franzen, strokeplay cup
   – Rolf Drysen, net score cup
   – Rolf Drysén, points cup
   – Danielle Dalhuisen, ladies cup

   … and all the other competition winners     
   and recipients of the many dinner prizes.  

We also wish to congratulate the following Members:

New Honorary Members Catharina Kronström, Sven G.W. Holm and Kent Schultz
New Board Members Ulrika Lundbladh, Anna Rosvall Stuart and Tom Kelsey
all of whom were approved for their new roles/titles by the membership at our Annual Meeting. For a full listing of the new board, see our website.

Officers elected to serve 2010-2011 are: 
 – Gary Baker, President
 – Sam Cooley, 1st Vice President
 – Julie Lindahl, 2nd Vice President
 – Gene Oberto, Secretary
 – Jonas Westerberg, Treasurer

And finally a big thank you to all our volunteerssponsors and participants for making this an event to remember.  We hope to see you next year!